Winter Tour 2017

Friday 3rd November Jersey
St Paul's Church, New Street, St Helier
Evening Concert: 8pm
www.stpaulsjersey.org


Saturday 4th November Jersey
St Paul's Church, New Street, St Helier
Family/Teddy Concert: 11am, 3pm
www.stpaulsjersey.org 


Saturday 18th November Nottingham
St. Nic's Church on Maid Marian Way
Family/Teddy Concert: 3pm
Evening Concert: 7.30pm
www.stnics.org/kco


Saturday 25th November Winchester
Winchester, Middle Brook Centre
Family/Teddy Concert: 3pm
Evening Concert: 7.30pm
www.hopewinchester.org


Sunday 26th November Egham
St John's
Family/Teddy Concert 3pm
Evening concert: 7.30pm www.stjohnsegham.com
Tickets will be on sale from the church office on 01784 605400
or office@stjohnsegham.com


Friday 1st December Littlehampton
St Mary's Church, Church Street
Family/Teddy concert: 4pm
Evening Concert: 7.30pm
www.arunchurch.com


Saturday 2nd December Harpenden
Youth With A Mission, Harpenden
Family Teddy Concert: 2.30pm
Evening Concert: 7.30pm
Tickets can also be purchased at the Oval Café, Highfield Oval, Harpenden AL5 4FB.


Sunday 3rd December Hitchin
Hitchin Christian Centre
Family/Teddy Concert: 3pm
Evening Concert:7.30pm
www.hcc.org.uk


Friday 8th December Southampton
New Community Church, Central Hall
Evening Concert: 6.45pm (with mulled wine and mince pies)
www.newcommunity.org.uk


Saturday 9th December Chorleywood
St Andrew's Church
Family/Teddy Concert: 2.30pm
Evening Concert: 7.30pm
www.st-andrews.org.uk